GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 22-19

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 30, 2023, copies of Z.C. Order No. 22-19

were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (03/27/23)
- 2. Leila M. Jackson Batties, Esq. John T. Oliver, Esq. Holland & Knight, LLP
- 3. ANC 5A 5A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 5A03 5A03@anc.dc.gov
- 5. ANC 5A08 5A08@anc.dc.gov (As of 03/21/2023)
- 6. Kent Boese & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 7. Councilmember Zachary Parker

- 8. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel Dept. Of Building
- 10. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 11. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Kenyan McDuffie
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission **Office of Zoning**